• تصفية - فلترة
  • الوقت
  • عرض
إلغاء تحديد الكل
مشاركات جديدة

• To the coordinators of the E sections , Plz respond

:LLL:

Assalamo alikum Every body.
    I know this this is my first time to write in your wonderful section, but not the first time to visit it
    I am your sister Ummhashem, and I have anice idea that I need your help with. I live in the USA, and teach in an Islamic school, I noticed that my middle school students have alomst no connections with any Islamic websites. They only go to the website I give them to search some information for the assignments I give them.
    That's why I thought of taking advantage of your forum by opening a special page for them to log in and comment on what ever subject is opened in it, and then you brothers and sisters interact with them and share your opinions
    I have many topics in mind to start with, but I'd like to get some ideas from you all. My students are middleschoolers specially the 8th grade ( age 13-14
    I wish if I can start this project before the end of this week
    Jazakum Allah Kheir
    assalamo alaikum
    يارب ضاقت بي الدنيا بما رحبت و هانت علي بما فيها,إن كان قدرك أن نحيا فيارب جنبنا نواهيها ,و إن كان موت عاجلا فيارب حسن الخاتمة نبغيها و يوم الحشر يارب إحشرنا مع صالحيها, و عند الحساب يارب يسر سؤالنا و تجاوز عما أسلفنا فيها
    و اجمعنا بأحبتنا في جنة خلدٍ الرحمنُ بانيها,و شفاعة من الحبيب الهادي طوبى لمن هُديها,و نعيم مقيم لا يفني و للخلد مصير ساكنيها

رد: To the coordinators of the E sections , Plz respond

masha'allah!! yes, your students may find this forum very helpful, for it is filled with wonderful people.. I post most of my articles from many different islamic websites, and your students may find them very helpful

I am eager to help you in any way, insha'allah.. here are some websites

www.islamreligion.com

www.english.islamway.com

www.islamtomorrow.com

www.islamqa.com

your students are more than welcome, sister. May Allah (SWT) bless you